ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shaggy32711

Menu

shaggy32711

  • shaggy32711: Genuine gent seeking ....
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: Cork, Ireland
  • Last Online: 16 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Independent courier self employed business
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello thanks for stopping by. Seeking lady who wants a relationship a d everything that comes with that. Not looking to chat for weeks and months but coffee a date an actual meeting u can only tell so much from a piccy and one line sentences
I'm affectionate loving and chilled and seeking love

More About My Match

U must be level headed love food travel and dogs
Honesty and family are key to this working

Connect with shaggy32711

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.