ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shafi06

Menu

shafi06

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • 1.Diploma in ICU 2.Diploma in General Nursing 3. Fsc/Pre medical 4.Metric/ science
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • My name is Shafiullah and I am a Registered Nurse with approxiamtely 7 years experience. Presently I am doing Govt job here in Pakistan as RN -ER at Thq Hospital Samarbagh.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Shafiullah and I am 29 years old. I am looking from someone who is serious in relationship. I love honest people and hate cheaters.

More About My Match

1.Her age should be between 18 - 35
2. Should be honest.
3.Educated

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-36
  • Location: No Answer of Timergara, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with shafi06

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Pakistan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.