ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shaedi

Menu

shaedi

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I assist when it comes to establishing cost of construction schemes. Control as well manages it.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I always see myself as one who 'll love to co-found that HEARTSTRINGS scheme that cater to COMPLEMENTING duo, whom drum their beat, experiment their RULE, can make BED NEST outta diginified NIGHTS STANDS. I could be bad at S'MOVES & LOVELY things like secrete THEELIN into her CURVACEOUS BODY as our lips STUCK and she won't be needing ESTRONOL anyway.

More About My Match

She'll be one who wears the BLUE like its BLUE, in her FEMME FATALE and in those STRINGS; and as she gets her dignified AURA fragranced with SEX PANTHER cologne in stiletto heels and be a SEXSPOT.

Connect with shaedi

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.