ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shadowzmagick

Menu

shadowzmagick

  • shadowzmagick: Newly single of 7 years not sure what I'm looking for
  • I am a: 40 yr-old man seeking women, 30-60
  • Location: Wills point, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I am the lead over assembly and a cabinet shop I hang doors build drawers and pretty much make sure every cabinet that leaves the shop is in pristine condition and ready to go get installed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

40-year-old a few pounds extra work everyday I play video games I like music and movies camping and fishing 420 friendly

More About My Match

Well someone has a similar interest that I do the same music and movies and games and 420 friendly. I guess I would like to find a female that is also has a bit of a dirty side but is also just find with a picnic date

Connect with shadowzmagick

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.