ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

shadow2017

Menu

shadow2017

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Self employed contactor which I have been doing for 10 years love bringing new life into old homes.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

New to trying this internet thing I am a very proud single father of 8 year old it had been him and I since he was 6 months old. That being said I am not into casual dating fwb I am hoping to find the missing piece to the puzzle my son and I call life. Love the outdoors camping cooking spending time with son. We recently relocated here I relocated for work. Wish to know more simply ask.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be loyal honest content to be themselves a love for children is a must they would love quiet time together and family time together. They would understand that a relationship takes work love and patience.

Connect with shadow2017

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.