ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sgt_lil777

Menu

sgt_lil777

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I love my job, i do it with all my power. It pays good and its my pleasure telling it what I like to do always
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

ust an ordinary guy here looking for an extraordinary connection.

Professional guy looking for that long term connection with someone special. Mostly a homebody sort, but I do enjoy hanging out with friends and having a few drinks.

Can be kind of shy at first, but pretty chatty after I get to know someone.

Enjoy various crafts and hobbies, cooking, baking, watching movies and occasionally playing some video games.

Love to travel though haven't had the opportunity to do much traveling lately.

Not sure what else to put here, if you want to know more go ahead and take a chance and send me a message

More About My Match

Must be fun to be with, loving, honest, caring and ready for a long tern relationship.
Someone that ready to travel and explore all the word with me.
Must be open minded and have a good sense of humor

Connect with sgt_lil777

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.