ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sflyse

Menu

sflyse

  • sflyse: Of u like travel, tell me where and i ll tell u when.???????
  • I am a: 35 yr-old man seeking women, 28-99
  • Location: Bari, Apulia, Italy
  • Last Online: Jul 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Hotel and Restaurant Director
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Solare e positivo, sempre pronto a partire e difficilmente a tornare. Amo le donne, gli animali, i viaggi, le barche, le moto,il buon vino e le feste che finiscono all'alba.
Amo sempre con tutto il cuore, fino in fondo anche se non ne vale la pena, faccio del bene sempre a chiunque perché chi mi vuole bene se lo merita!

More About My Match

Amante dei viaggi, moto, animali. Grande sorriso, positiva.

Connect with sflyse

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.