ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sezzylouver43

Menu

sezzylouver43

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I'm a continuing care worker..I assist seniors with their daily living activities so they can stay in their own home for as long as possible
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm outgoing, funny and OCD. I am loaded with sarcasm and dry humor so buckle up and hold on tight for this ride, she's gonna be an unpredictable one! ????

More About My Match

Enjoys going down on me, will put just about anything in their mouth, will randomly invite another female to hang out with us every now and then..I'm looking to make out, foreplay and kick ass sex! I want to have mind blowing intimacy with the right person, zero strings attached

Connect with sezzylouver43

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Nova Scotia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.