ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sexypointlane

Menu

sexypointlane

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • data processing and IT management, I work Monday to Friday.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am ambitious and resourceful, easily motivated and I'll call for anything romantic, be it having a light conversation or talking sexy and maybe just talking silly. I love the night life or just staying at at night watching movies or playing board games. Love making new stories with someone, I get along with most people though i can be shy at first until i get to know the people I'm around.

More About My Match

Looking for an intelligent guy, who is kind and have a good sense of humour, I just want a good friend.

Connect with sexypointlane

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Mississippi »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.