ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sexymanben

Menu

sexymanben

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am a huge customer service savy guy but unfortunately I am actively seeking work at this time. I am highly interested in professional customer service and helping people out who really need it...
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I very handsome and cute, great sense of humor, personality, etc..I am very romantic so be ready to be placed on a pedestal. All girls in my eyes deserve to be very happy and always treated with respect. All of me will love all of you!

More About My Match

My ideal match would be full of love and support to offer, great sense of humor, romantic, sexy with average body, loves kids, non smoker, socially drinks...will treat me the same way I treat you.

Connect with sexymanben

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.