ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sexy636363

Menu

sexy636363

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I'm attending a Pentecostal church and loving it.
  • Education: Some College
  • Graduated with distinction from the 2 year General Arts and Science Program. Completed the 1st semester of Corrections. Completed the 1st semester of the Behavioral Sciences Program.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am currently retired. Prior to retirement, I worked in the health care field. Loved my job when I was working.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a friendly, outgoing lady. Good morals, good manners and nothing illegal is important to me. I've been told that I have a great sense of humor. I treat others the way that I like to be treated. Dignity and respect are also important to me.

More About My Match

Someone whom is honest and treats his lady with dignity and respect. He likes to have fun. Family and friends are important. Good personal hygiene non smoker.

Connect with sexy636363

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.