ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sexy4u1

Menu

sexy4u1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • landlord
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hi,after living in manchester before ,not a good thing ,i now live 1 minute from the beach ,very nice indeed,am very lucky for that .never done dating really ,not on the web.but u never know. I know i am a good person , i get on with others an feel that am liked . honest man .they rare i think. i like beach life ,walking ,wine and dine ,some fun aswell.driving on the coast ,love it . in my day i was ex thai boxer champ ,10 years i did .that was a time ago. ha ... am 75 kg 6 ft ,slim good body ,no beer belly .not the best speller . Nice to be nice.

More About My Match

be nice to meet a lovley lady that is honest .that is very imporant to me .chilling on the beach with someone i like alot .good music always .enjoing life . whith a soul mate to share good times and also relaxing . Peacefull ..... life is 2 short , enjoy it . like u giggle happy days whith my girl ..

Connect with sexy4u1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Spain »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.