ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sewell57jr

Menu

sewell57jr

  • sewell57jr: Hi my name is JR. And I am looking for a true friend first
  • I am a: 57 yr-old man seeking women, 45-57
  • Location: Hemet, California, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Warehouse worker
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 57-year-old black male. I try to keep myself in shape I work out at least 4 days a week and I try to take the best care of myself but I have a lot of free time to give to the right person

More About My Match

As far as my ideal match as I said before I would like somebody between 45 and 57 but I will not close the door to whoever God sends my way as a friend or even if it turns out to be more than that as long as she's a good-hearted person loves the Lord and love her family that's all I could ask for because that's what I do

Connect with sewell57jr

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.