ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sett90

Menu

sett90

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I really love my Job alot and i have been doing it for a very long time which i will love to train my children with it also
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I think I have a pretty good handle on describing myself. This has been an interesting experience and I hope to end my membership soon. I am not a player or interested in checking out the dating scene. I'm beyond that and my ideas involve either a lovely dinner at a favorite place or dinner at home that I prepare. I want to meet a fun loving, attractive, age appropriate and passionate man to start as a friend, who has some of the interests that I have but also some different ones so we can learn from each other and grow together. There is a benefit to meeting an older gentleman who knows how to treat women. Chivalry is alive and well! Just know that when we meet I will hold the door for you, show you respect, . I hope to meet a patient, professional,compatible,lovely and attractive man. I want to build a friendship that will eventually lead to a long term relationship that will become permanent. There are still things that I need to work out. I do walks, and I also enjoy being at home to watch a movie that might be on my or your favorite list. Watching, and then walking in the first snowfall is a lifelong enjoyment.Probably do not care about distance because Distance is nothing when hearts are in touch.

More About My Match

I am looking for a man who will be my best friend, soul mate, lover, and eventually my Husband. I am looking for someone who is attractive to me, affectionate, with a loving, giving, caring personality, not selfish or overly demanding, reasonably intelligent, has some ambition in life, a sense of humor, loves to laugh,and confident with themselves.I like to be in love,feel as though I can tell this person anything, and feel comfortable with them no matter what the situation.Feeling that connection or bond between two people is key.Trusting this person with my heart and emotions,knowing that they will never use this against me to hurt or manipulate me is a must.The initial physical attraction is very important as I am a very physical WoMan,but it is most important that I am able to wake up next to this person every day and still have something to say to each other.I like modern career man with some old-fashioned qualities mixed in.man that are not afraid to take charge or take initiative are a turn on. Most men do not want to have to plan and take charge of everything.I want to meet some one who is willing to share my ambitions and goals in life as I share theirs.I am a hard working WoMan and have always had to work for everything

Connect with sett90

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.