ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sethan

Menu

sethan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Art has been part of my life for as long as I've known myself. I work in a few mediums and enjoy what I do a lot.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I can be guarded around new acquaintances, but once you get to know me, I'm pretty friendly I'm a rabid fan of music of all kinds and play guitar and write songs as a hobby. I'm also into cycling and TRYING to stay fit in my spare time, because my kryptonite seems to be good food and anything chocolate, but luckily my genes have spared me for the most part, so far. I can be introspective at times (being a pisces I guess) but i'm sure most people interested in personal growth can be in this complicated world, right?

More About My Match

Honest, friendly, takes care of herself and funny.

Connect with sethan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.