ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seria2

Menu

seria2

  • seria2: Am honest woman
  • I am a: 46 yr-old woman seeking men, 46-89
  • Location: New York, USA
  • Last Online: 24 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 1"  (94 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I really love in make home clean all day and taking care of the kids around me
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a honest woman who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays. I hope to become happy very soon,Travelling, visiting cinema, meetings with friends. I have a sister and a brother. I love my family.

More About My Match

I'm also seeking a serious long term relationship and more.Am looking for a future beloved man who would be conscientious and decent, good matured and honest. I want him to become my best friend and spend some happy time for the rest of our life on the earth

Connect with seria2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.