ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

serenity57

Menu

serenity57

  • serenity57: Man seeks enlightened female
  • I am a: 63 yr-old man seeking women, 43-63
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jul 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Had my own business a. Restaurant
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

What does one say about who I am . Meeting someone is about a journey of discovery, friendship, love, trust, joy, happiness, sharing, caring, sadness, intimacy, desire, colour of life, connecting
I would be so fortunate to meet someone who could just accept me.

More About My Match

Spiritual, creative, trusting,intimate,loves the feel of nature and it's surroundings

Connect with serenity57

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.