ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

senhor

Menu

senhor

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • In the public relations industry.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I live a very simple life, traveled most of Africa and enjoy meeting people of other cultures. I strongly believe that happiness is a state of mind, so I don't think about stuff that doesn't concern me. I enjoy hours of a good organic conversation. I used to do ballroom dance professionally so I also enjoy a dance from time to time with a couple of drinks.

More About My Match

My ideal match is a down to earth intelligent, straight woman. I don't judge intelligence by the level of education one has reached, but by how they think and relate to the world. They should enjoy the outdoors and activities such as horse-riding, indoor ice skating and a good laugh. Basically, someone that's comfortable in their skin and won't be talking about celebrity stuff, or latest trends etc. Someone with a good heart and organic stories.

Connect with senhor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.