ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sellocry

Menu

sellocry

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • not yet working,am still trying to find my feet.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am that kind of guy with too many simple interesting romantic ideas. I mean just imagine coming back to your place from work knowing that you gonna find me there waiting for you on the couch to massage your feet.maybe later on we get to mess up in the kitchen a lil bit when we are busy preparing some dinner.i guess later on we go to bedroom throwing pillows on each other and have fun.

More About My Match

She must be willing to try new things in life.i mean she deserve better in her life,and I don't think her happiness is limited . let's just try and see were it Could lead us.we might be lucky.

Connect with sellocry

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.