ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sekamate

Menu

sekamate

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • free with all races
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • graduate
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Am an autoelectrian by professional and am working in acertain company here in Uganda!!!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am such avery lovely and caring guy to whom i love!!!!!!

More About My Match

I love aserious relationship which may even lead to marriage and I hate pretenders and liers!!! because am a guy who is always keeping my word!!!

I will be so greatful if I get one who is also really serious, and i won't say dat am very well financially stable but am sure am well equipped to settle wiz smone who will be serious as wel!!!
I love going 4 outings,touring and also hanging out with my friends during my free times!!!
Try me pliz,am sure you won't regret!!!!
I will be so grtful if i fit smone's favourable considertnz!!!!!!

Connect with sekamate

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.