ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seg256

Menu

seg256

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Am a professional HRManager working with non government organisation here in uganda
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am able and down to earth person,ilike traveling and discovering new places,making new friends in,ilike sharing ideas with my partners about the future possibilities,ilike being close to my partner,helping her do some core

More About My Match

Iwould love yo get connected with alady who can fully get committed with a relationship resulting into marriage,ilike aserioupwrson but not ajoker,aperson ready to travel and discover the new world.idont care whether she has kids,

Connect with seg256

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Uganda »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.