ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seekingtraveler

Menu

seekingtraveler

  • seekingtraveler: Someone serious, loyal, seen as intelligent and caring.
  • I am a: 66 yr-old man seeking women, 45-58
  • Location: San Jose, Costa Rica
  • Last Online: Jun 16

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Major building design and construction over sight
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My work allows a great deal of travel both in the U.S. and abroad. It's both my career and my personal desire to experience the world. Currently I'm working on a project in Costa Rica but will be returning to the States soon.
I like warm climates, or spending the cooler parts of the year in places like Costa Rica.

More About My Match

The composure of the companion is very important to me. Someone that thinks things out rather than responding emotionally to important issues.
I prefer a calm, sincere considerate personality and compassionate person with the less fortunate such as older folks that have difficult lives.

Connect with seekingtraveler

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Costa Rica »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.