ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seekingright2893

Menu

seekingright2893

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I run a construction company and do design build work and construction services
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm imperfect, I don't dot every i and cross every t, I don't want to waste your time or mine. It's ok if we don't vibe but ghosting is immature. I'm striving to see the world while cracking jokes while across the room and understanding one another's unspoken language. My favorite color is black, I love plants and exploring new things

More About My Match

What I am looking for is someone who is comfortable being themselves while at the same time comfortable with me being me. Who is honest and open and is communitive. Supportive while also challenging for me to be better. Able to talk about anything and everything and even just being a bit quirky. Able to laugh at each other and grow on each other.

Connect with seekingright2893

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Washington »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.