ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seekingltr2020

Menu

seekingltr2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Sarcastically speaking ... I am Caucasian European American, but let's keep it simple I'm just another white dude. Please note: I am anti-racist and a proud supporter of equality of gay rights.
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I was raised in a catholic home, but I'm a very strong supporter of equal and gay rights. I truly believe love has no gender or preference, I have a different view on certain things.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • I'm currently taking courses in family law that would eventually earn me the right to actually represent clients in a courtroom.
  • Occupation: Legal
  • I'm a family law consultant for single parents who are in the process of obtaining their visitation rights, child support and other legal issues.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello,

I'm a single man in search of a positive connection, I'm a good communicator and listener, I don't have any attachments that prevent me from investing my time and efforts into a woman. I'm not interested in hook-ups or fwb's, I'm truly seeking potential long-term.

I was raised with five sisters, loving parents and an awesome grandmother, so I do respect and value women and the concept of maintaining trust once I've earned it.

I enjoy conversations of substance and intelligent dialogue, I'm a polite and thoughtful gentleman so you can count on me showing manners and respect in our messages.

Please live within 50 mile of Seattle, Washington. I do not do long-distance or out of state relationships.

More About My Match

I'd like to meet a single woman who is available enough for us to establish a trusting friendship, that has true potential to develop into a working long-term relationship.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-42
  • Location: No Answer of Seattle, Washington, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with seekingltr2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.