ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seekingbride

Menu

seekingbride

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Work in a well established 30 year old power solution manufacturing organization. I work as system analyst. My hobbies are music, dancing and computer games.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a down to earth, honest, truthful, sincere man. I am looking for a bride for life. I am the only child of very highly educated and well placed parents. I have a very loving family and my extended family of uncles and cousins are wonderful people too.

More About My Match

Should be beautiful, truthful, simple and homely. She can work if she wants to. But to be working is not mandatory. No dowry or any materialistic demands from me or my family. We are looking for a simple wedding.

Connect with seekingbride

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.