ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seekeroflove2320

Menu

seekeroflove2320

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Hard workin and i love my job
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very friendly fun loving guy. I'm very down to earth. Very natural. I love everything in life. I'm very passionate. I love music all kinds. I love cooking.

Eating in dinning out.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a lady who is sweet and kind. That is natural. Someone who will give me quality time. I want intimacy, not just sex, but to spend time together.

Sharing life to the fullest. Going to a concert or watching a good movie or taking a walk along the beach. Someone who will treat me like a king and I will treat you

like a queen. Enter my love castle and live happily ever after with a knight who will make you feel out of sight. Someone who loves music and loves to dance someone

who will enjoy going with me to karaoke and night life. Someone who would like for me to cook for her and someone to be loved to the fullest.

Connect with seekeroflove2320

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.