ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seeira

Menu

seeira

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Working in a law office, as a legal administrative assistant.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My smile is contagious and so is my energy. My friend's think I'm funny, i guess that's because of my great personality. I'm a people's person very friendly and understanding, kind, loving, honest, respectful god fearing. I hate lies I'm not a gym 2 or 3 days a week i love adventures. Anything to do with peace, happiness and laughter is me.

More About My Match

god fearing gentleman Kind, honest, respectful his professional doesn't really matter so long as he is doing something productive with his life. He has to have dreams and be ambitious he has to a dream chaser. Family oriented and know what he wants.

Connect with seeira

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.