ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sebby2021

Menu

sebby2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am the go to guy when the shit hits the fan. I am a serial entrepreneur.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a simple guy in more ways than one, but lovingly kind and generous with my time. I’m generous and understanding without any hint of judgement or bias. I consider the past as irrelevant but the future to be exciting. I can make time stand still and will dazzle and mesmerise you. Look no further, because, I am already in your life. Close your eyes, stretch out your hand, and let us journey together across the hitherto unexplored future.

More About My Match

I’d like a meeting of bodies snd minds. I thirst for intelligent conversation and love traditional values as provider and protector.
I’d like a lady, not a girl, who can stand by me whilst I challenge the world head-on. No rude comments or pictures and please don’t ask me to subscribe to another site.

Connect with sebby2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.