ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seawa19

Menu

seawa19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I don't work anymore, I'm retired. I retired after I sold my consulting business.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello,
I live in Seattle WA, where I also grew up. I retired early when I was 57 years old, after having
owned my own It consulting business. I have 2 wonderful children and I'm divorced, currently I'm looking for someone to spend some time with.
Currently for the most part I'm spending time with my hobby, which is building furniture in my workshop. I also own a boat, that I use during the weekend.

Hope to talk to you soon.

More About My Match

Someone who is looking for something long term, and potentially something more.

Connect with seawa19

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.