ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

searchin4

Menu

searchin4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired and pretty much do as I please
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Retired then through it done with it don’t want it. Time to enjoy summer life I don’t cry in my soup and I won’t listen to it from anybody else. Life is what it is by the The time you’re my age. If you can’t except it don’t know what to tell you.

More About My Match

If you check out my profile and you’re like minded send me a message if you’re not don’t bother. I don’t expect you to take care of me and I’m not gonna take care of you. Not saying not possible as Doris Day said K sera sera. I’ll worry about that later. You should too.

Connect with searchin4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arkansas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.