ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seanster072

Menu

seanster072

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Commonwealth games sites.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hardworking with strong expectations, Brought up with old school traits, I have moral's, respect and manners.I can cook ,clean and do most jobs/chores around the house.Also enjoy long drives and exploring different places. Enjoy visiting beaches or the bush either ones cause I enjoy them both . Very casual and down to earth. Will just about try anything at least once.,

More About My Match

My ideal partner would be female with long hair, slim or athletic build , casual and very down to earth down enjoy arguments, speaks freely and also good self appearance and someone that just enjoys living and can have a bit of fun with a good sense of humour.

Connect with seanster072

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.