ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seanmirek

Menu

seanmirek

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am an entrepreneur making me jack of all trades.I am into exports and imports and always loving to invest more in other jobs.I am very hardworking and very passionate about my job.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very calm and very responsible .I am very honest and loyal .I have good qualities as a man and treating a woman is my greatest priorities.I am goal oriented and very good at taking care of my partner.I love to go to the beach ,enjoy swimming ,enjoy cooking ,travelling and also being around my partner.

More About My Match

My partner must be someone that I can share my life with ,someone that we can take risks together .My partner must be kind ,loyal and understanding.I always want her to feel free around me .

Connect with seanmirek

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.