ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seanalphaone

Menu

seanalphaone

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • I am an educator and a Realtor. I work at a high school as a school counselor. I help students remove barriers that keep them from being successful in school. I help them to develop career goals,and help them reach their overall goals. I am also
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a sincere person who likes to hang out and have fun. I love the Real Estate Business, and spend much of my time growing my business. However, I do enjoy doing other things in my spare time. I enjoy dining out. I enjoy going to movies, concerts, and just going with the flow most of the time. I do not too much like going to bars and clubs because I am not a big consumer of alchohol. I am a spiritual person who does his best to eat healthy, live a healthy lifestyle, and think positive thoughts. Want to know more?? Just ask..

More About My Match

I would like to meet someone who has an open mind and just like to have fun. I would like to meet a person who is attractive, honest and sincere. So,let's go..

Connect with seanalphaone

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.