ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sealoverm

Menu

sealoverm

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I am a bee Farmer, I make my own honey and Herbal drink
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an Bee farmer, artist and singer/composer and I am always creating. I have also in the past run a business and I manage a property in Paris, but spend a lot of time in Portugal , New York where I am from, and in the Israel
I have a few degrees, in Psychology and Art and have done work in Integral Energy Therapy. I practice yoga and do my best to live mindfully and with curiosity and joy. I'm looking for true friendship and Love with whom I can relate to on a similar level and have real communication. I have to make friends first, since friendship is the first solid foundation to anything. I want a true friend we can travel, share adventures, and then we shall see

More About My Match

Fun, Creative, Happy. adventurous, ready, A woman who understand friendship, play, good sense of humor and ability to try new things. A giver and a receiver

Connect with sealoverm

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.