ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seakinu2

Menu

seakinu2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Before l retired l was a Building Engineer/Surveyor for 26 years and was involved in many large projects, enjoyed every minute, it wasnt a job but more like a hobby.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A widower for 3 years now, so its about time l moved forward a bit more and found true love again.
Friends tell me l look young for my age, (so not on the scrap heap quite yet) l play lots of sport, and think l can still run around like a 30 year old,l like to play racket sports, go on long walks, cycling, or try anything active, etc. I have lived in Spain for 15 years, still do Spanish conversation classes and can speak the lingo a little but slowly.
Its that famous quote, "l have lots of good friends to do things with, but nobody special to do nothing with" if you understand what lm saying.
I think l have a loving,fun and friendly outgoing sort of personality, with a sense of humour, l enjoy the company of others, l like to eat out, and try new places but also to eat in.
lm honest, loyal, caring, considerate, happy, stable, talkative, patient, hardworking, and lots of other things that l have probably forgot, and too modest to say :-) would love to find these attributes in someone genuine.
P.S. I can cook, which has to be worth a few extra points.

More About My Match

I know it sounds bonkers and is limiting but I would like to find a Capricorn or Taurus but its not a deal breaker and l can be flexible. My ideal match would be smaller than me with an average to slim figure, preferably talkative with good social skills, a happy person with a nice smile. Would like her to be happy, upbeat, intelligent, interesting, stable, a non smoker, preferably likes to keep physically fit and healthy, eats healthily, has her own hobbies, etc.

Preferably retired but not essential, any kids older than 30, likes to travel or explore or try new things and places, and must like curries, (this probably WOULD be a deal breaker :-))
Message me l will reply to all within my 20km/30mile radius, but not any l consider fake.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 57-63
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Pilar de la Horadada, Valencia, Spain
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with seakinu2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Spain »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.