ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

seaheart19

Menu

seaheart19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I really love my job because it keeps me busy all the time
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm little shy quiet person, love to cook, love alone time listening to quiet music, going for short walks, I love watching hockey, enjoy going out with friends now and then not to often though I work a lot looking forward to retirement some day though don't know if I will actually retire at 65 time will tell lol, I am in all honesty more of a loner would like to find someone to spend time with and get to know better and see where it goes from there. I'm hoping to find love and companionship, my hobbies are reading, like writing down my thoughts enjoy bonfires with small groups, swimming in the summertime

More About My Match

Looking for a woman that has varied Interests, is compassionate, active, and smiles and laughs easily. A great smile and being HWP is always a good thing!

Connect with seaheart19

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.