ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Im thankful for the spirit within, the control over me, just to wake up and live the day as if it were the last.
  • Education: Some College
  • vocational school 1 yr computer assembly repair computer programming college credits self taught electrical mechanical engineering and computer networking control circuits and wireless communication
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I invent, redesign and repair electrical devices, computers, RC adult and kids toys, pinball machines and more just to stay busy until i find you.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Single man seeking a single woman for dating in hopes of long term.
Breakfast lunch or dinner? night out? you choose .....
About me is always the hardest part it feels like im bragging but here goes.
Done many things in my life but to highlite the most important the rest you will have to find out later...
Drove milk trucks picked up 10 gallon cans from farmers delivered to creameries. (my early body building)
6 years in the national guard specializing as a demolition expert (blow things up)
I quit school after 10th grade and went to work for Green Giant and after i got out of the guard i got my GED and went to vocational school for computer programming and repair.
After school i got a job building automated packaging equipment electrical/mechanical assembly and service so i got to travel around the US and went to London with one machine. I worked my way up to engineering and development (prototyping)
Didn't much care for indoor work i wanted to get outdoors so i started a business doing large dish satellite tv systems (10-12 ft), tv antennas, low voltage and computer services. Built up my business bought up some property and a house that i remodeled and sold. Built a house and 2 garages on my property as i sold other property. I did the business for 13 years.
Im now my moms POA and rep. payee. Im not working much just once in a while i do odd jobs otherwise busy with hobbies and home. I like to watch music videos some Bands i like are from the 60s 70s and 80s.
Last Name
Swabia German ( a painter of stained glass ) Related: Malen to paint
1st name
Irish version of the biblical Hebrew name Yohanan and the name ultimately means God is Gracious. Related: Yochanna.
Middle Name
A common masculine given name. It is of Yehudi origin, and its popularity derives from King David, a figure of central importance in the Hebrew Bible and in the religious traditions of Judaism, Christianity and Islam.(Yehudi) meaning from the Kingdom of Judah.

More About My Match

single honest looking for the same type relationship ... not fussy on looks just have a good heart and a little common since... want a best friend lover partner do things together or apart if either of us need our own time and we will im sure. Be open minded, talk to me not afraid to tell me what you feel the good and the bad...
I don't need you to be a slave im a good cook baker and have done the house work and on my own since i was 16. Be there for me ill be there for you! Im a one woman man on here and in life.
Im willing to help you with travel expenses both ways and have a place near me that's empty and if your interested you can stay there until we decide if were compatible or not. Will discuss more in messages... until we meet then....

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 48-66
  • Location: No Answer of Deerwood, Minnesota, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with sdm4u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.