ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

sdkcasket

Menu

sdkcasket

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I fix broke crap... lol I am actually an hvac tech at a large company
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Tired of games, just want to have fun with no mind games. I am physically active in a relationship and hope you are too, but really like to snuggle as well.
I am a simple, easy going, hard working guy who wants nothing more than to be happy with someone who likes a guy brought up with manors.

More About My Match

Physically active too. Likes to be touched. Intelligent and focused, but loves fun too. Likes being outside. Likes things simple but not too simple.

Connect with sdkcasket

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.