ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

scrapguy

Menu

scrapguy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • An Associates degree, and a Bachelors degree.
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am in a technical field where I design various things In the field I am in it is applicable to various industries. In the field I am in there are various duties that can be applied. It is very inter
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I think I am a fair person. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I am looking for someone who is "real", and not "wishy washy".

I have various interests: Science, Some history, Travel, Open to new things.

More About My Match

What would be exciting would be to find that person that you have a natural connection. It's hard to say till you communicate, and hopefully meet.
Essentially I am looking for compatibility and happiness.

Connect with scrapguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.