ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

scottlove7

Menu

scottlove7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I LOVE MY JOB
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a classy, fun loving, outgoing man who enjoys travel, nature, and learning. I have a good life. Sure there have been difficult times but that's part of living. I choose to focus on the delightful sweetness of life. My friends describe me as a funny, fierce and fabulous independent man who is kind and smart (but I'm not sure they're judgement can be trusted)

More About My Match

I feel strongly that the most attractive quality in a woman is kindness. Women who are curious minded, considerate and thoughtful of others are treasures. But always remember that no one is perfect.

Connect with scottlove7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.