ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

scottjn5111

Menu

scottjn5111

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • British
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • ask me and i will tell you
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to laugh and have a good time and I love it when I'm the reason for making others smile. I don't smoke , and i don't sleep around or do any kind of drugs , and I may have a drink once in a blue moon. I love doing things and going places

More About My Match

someone that will be like my best friend someone who can love and treat me like a man ,someone with whom i can hold my hand at the end of a long day , someone to be there for me as I am for her as well, sharing our lives together, to talk with, to laugh with and to love.   Someone that wants to be a part of the things I do and i will also be part of the things she does in return , also i need someone who can respect , trust and be supportive of each others individuality as well.

Connect with scottjn5111

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.