ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

scottandtoby1955

Menu

scottandtoby1955

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired fro. Health Care Provider
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Different. Determined when I want something. I think superficially and Deep. Personable. selfless. I have 2 speeds...stop and go. If I can't have what I want, I don't play. Considerate

More About My Match

Startling good looking. It's in her eyes. I want a woman that knows her place. Has read the Book of Corinthians. Very Romantic. Knows how to treat a man. Sexy uninhibited Sexy. Likes the woods. classey eloquent. mixes with people. Comes home to me. Adventurous. Dedicated to me. I'll know by her eyes. willing to ride with me in adveture.

Connect with scottandtoby1955

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from West Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.