ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

scott_jj

Menu

scott_jj

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Designing and building an executable computer programme to accomplish a specific computing result or to preform a specific task.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Frequent flyer. Finance entrepreneur. Semi-unproffesional surfer.

By day I run my company. But when the laptop powers down, the suit comes off and it's time for some fun - whether we're hiking in the mountains, catching a live concert, or stepping off the plane in Hawaii.

Want to join? Message me & I'll take it from there.

More About My Match

Must have an intelligent side,ambitious and have a set of goals she wanna achieve.
You gotta be optimistic and laughs easily.
You don't have to host your own on a travel but a valid passport is compulsory.

Connect with scott_jj

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.