ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

scott616

Menu

scott616

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 1"  (94 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • My name is Michael New York, but I am presently stationed in Afghanistan for peace keeping mission and soon to retire and leave.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 49years Old and You?

atter when it come to friendship or relationship matter....What is important is the feeling of the heart...


Am a cool easy going, hard working and honest person, I lost my wife some years ago. we had a son together He's called Alex, he's Currently in U.S.A, schooling in a Military boarding school and he's Just 14 years old, he is my only family, my plan is to get married and build a happy family again.

More About My Match

I need a woman who will have kids with and leave my life her travel to other countries get our children a better life

Connect with scott616

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.