ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

scotstraveler

Menu

scotstraveler

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Scottish
  • Religion: New Age
  • Ask me!
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Musicology, Religion, IT
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I am an IT Director, but looking to relocate so thats up for change
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to read, cook and walk, I don't like the TV much. I love to help others and am very community sprinted. People describe me as Driven and motivated which does describe me, I wear my heart on my sleeve often to my detriment, I am honest, I do not tolerate deception at all, it's not fair on anyone. I am fully Covid Vaccinated. I play a lot of musical instruments, I love to sing and I love to work too. I drive, I am not a criminal, and I know how to dress for any occasion. I am a self-confessed foodie with a passion for spices! (in every way) I have done a bit of acting including Mary Queen of Scots, The Outlaw King, and Outlander. Please feel free to message me I will answer as soon as I physically can!

The Bits that might put people off! I am a licensed radio amateur, I suffer with CFS and dyslexia!

I am looking at relocating to Antigua or the USA (the USA first) Finally and most importantly No Picture no Response. No Snapchat No WhatsApp, I do messenger and skype but I'd prefer messages here first! Or Google Hangouts. Also Messaging me that you want to marry me without even an introduction is insane, and will be treated as such!

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who is Human and can laugh and smile, can fit be my confidence, and wants to share life with me. Not too hard, you'd think, but finding the right person seems to be a nightmare. Also, someone who is not bigotted

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 34-99
  • Location: No Answer of Irvine, Strathclyde, Scotland UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Someday

Connect with scotstraveler

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.