ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

scotney

Menu

scotney

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Happy in my job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm talkative I enjoy running cycling reading collecting antiques. I'm happy independent and quite like my own company. I'm originally from London but now live in bonnie Scotland. Polly my dog is my best friend and goes everywhere with me even to the office. I often go Ireland where I have family living there.... I think its as beautiful as Scotland.

I'm quite an active person so.... no pipe and slippers or couch potatoes please.

If you couldn't climb Ben Nevis with me then you aren't for me.

More About My Match

Someone who knows what they want in life... kind happy honest and no crazy ex's hanging about.

Connect with scotney

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.