ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

scothy9

Menu

scothy9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I'm DJ playing in different clubs in long street Cape town in parties marriges playing almost all tape of music with a big experience of more than 10 years...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm cool guy easy going, honet who like sport in general soccer in particular who like music going out and parties don't like dishonesty I'm looking for a perfect much woman who will make things very smooth between us with sincerty and maturity to build up a strong spirit for our future toguether with love and care...

More About My Match

She must be easy going respectful very pretty looking good all time dressing very well no smoke no much drinking but much love I realy can't wait to meet that perfect much as soon as possible she have to accept my son he is my only one up to now...

Connect with scothy9

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.