ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

scooter50

Menu

scooter50

  • scooter50: I enjoy bonfires, fishing, camping and spending time together.
  • I am a: 52 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-56
  • Location: Dassel, Minnesota, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 27, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I'm a substitute teacher and a music instructor. I teach K-12th grade. I teach and play the flute, clarinet and saxophone.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an easy going person. I'm a Wisconsin farm girl, I love the outdoors. I don't get angry or upset lifes to short for that. I have a passion for life. A home is what you make of it. I am not into materialistic things.

More About My Match

Someone that will love me for who I am. That will not try to change me. Someone that will love me unconditionally like I will love him unconditionally.

Connect with scooter50

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.