ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

schmedly68

Menu

schmedly68

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Im disabled but i write poetry and work for a friend part-time..its not much but im simple
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a almost 50 year old bald with a vandyke beard im about 50 years old and write poetry and cuddle with my dog Heidi i have a mental condition of P.T.S.D. and am physically disabled but am very noble i walk just not for a long time looking for transgender relationship long term im very shy till I get to know you but im sincer and affectionate and i I've never tried online dating so this is out of my comfort zone..

More About My Match

My perfect match should be a transgender girl that makes me feel comfortable and that i can go on there journey of life and love ...

Connect with schmedly68

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.