ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

scherazade

Menu

scherazade

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Just a regular employee doing administrative, accounting and hr duties.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a 36 year old single lady who is looking for a companion in life. I always think that I can spend my time alone doing just what other people normally do. But there will be times that I would want to have someone to talk to someone to travel with coz life is lovelier when shared anyway.

More About My Match

Nothing is Ideal nor Perfect in this world it doesn't exist and life dont just work with that. I just want someone who is nice enough to treat me with kindness and be hard on me when I deserve it.

Connect with scherazade

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Singapore »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.